2019 Holiday Hours

Happy Holidays from our family to yours!

In the spirit of the holiday season and spending time with loved ones, please be informed that The HUB and West Canadian's Calgary and Edmonton corporate offices will have revised hours during the holidays.

Calgary Corporate Office Hours 

  • Monday, Dec. 23 | 8 AM - 5 PM
  • Tuesday, Dec. 24 - Thursday, Dec. 26 | Closed
  • Friday, Dec. 27 | 8 AM - 5 PM
  • Saturday, Dec. 28 | Closed 
  • Sunday, Dec. 29 | Closed
  • Monday, Dec. 30 | 9 AM - 5 PM
  • Tuesday, Dec. 31 | Closed
  • Wednesday, Jan. 1 | Closed 

The HUB (Calgary)

  • Monday, Dec. 23 | 7 AM - 6 PM
  • Tuesday, Dec. 24 - Thursday, Dec. 26 | Closed
  • Friday, Dec. 27 | 9 AM - 5 PM
  • Saturday, Dec. 28 | 10 AM - 5 PM
  • Sunday, Dec. 29 | Closed
  • Monday, Dec. 30 | 9 AM - 5 PM
  • Tuesday, Dec. 31 | Closed
  • Wednesday, Jan. 1 | Closed 

Edmonton Corporate Office Hours 

  • Monday, Dec. 23 | 8 AM - 5 PM
  • Tuesday, Dec. 24 | 8 AM - 12 PM
  • Wednesday, Dec. 25 - Sunday, Dec. 29 | Closed 
  • Monday, Dec. 30 | 8 AM - 5 PM
  • Tuesday, Dec. 31 | 8 AM - 12 PM
  • Wednesday, Jan. 1 | Closed 

For customer service inquiries, please call 1-800-267-2555 or email our Client Services team.

0 Comments
Leave a Comment

Subscribe to the West Canadian Blog

Other posts you might like